O’Reilly Bracket Racing Series #1 Wrap-Up

March 2, 2009 by  
Filed under Latest News


Texas Motorplex would like to thank everyone who came out this weekend to kick off our 2009 Racing Season. We would also like to congratulate all of our March 1st, 2009 class winners. Click here for the O’Reilly Bracket Racing Series #1 Results

 Jr Dragster Program: Top Eliminator-Taryn Greene, Modified-Hailey Strnad, Sportsman-Raymond Longoria, Run For the Trophy-Joseph Williams, Best Appearing Crew-Bailey Williams.

Bracket Program: Super Pro-Gerald Haning, Pro-“Mad”Max McGlothin, Quick 16-Mike Crader, No Electronics-Austin Williams, Trophy Street Carlisle Wykes

Reher-Morrison Racing Engines is proud to be taking one of this weekend’s winners to school.  Each point class winner received a Reher-Morrison Championship Engine Assembly book, and was entered into a drawing. Reher-Morrison would like to Congratulate Mike Crader of Bedford. Mike won a certificate to attend the Reher-Morrison Racing Engine Building School held on March 21st-22nd. Congratulations Mike!

This season Texas Motorplex is dedicated to making positive changes for our racers. We appreciate everyone who gave us feedback from this weekend’s event, and hope to continue to keep an open communication with our racers. Texas Motorplex will be accepting Points Registration Forms until April 11th. Check our website for Weekly Results, Winner Photos, and Upcoming Events. We look forward to a great season and appreciate your support in rebuilding the bracket program.


Comments are closed.

For event information or tickets please call 972-878-2641
or 1-800-MOTORPLEX (1-800-668-6775)