Contact

Contact Us
  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days


Texas Motorplex Contact Information

Phone: 972-878-2641
Fax: 972-878-1848
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1439
Ennis, TX 75120
Shipping Address: 7500 W. Highway 287
Ennis, TX 75119

 

President/GM – Texas Motorplex
Gabrielle Stevenson at gabrielle@texasmotorplex.com

Corporate Sales & Hospitality
Greg Griffin at ggriffin@texasmotorplex.com

Competition Director
Clint Wallace at clint@texasmotorplex.com

 

Office Manager
Elsa Arias at elsa@texasmotorplex.com

Ticketing Manager
Benjamin Tuttle at btuttle@texasmotorplex.com

Ticketing Assistant
Stephanie Roybal at stephanie@texasmotorplex.com

Facilities Manager
Tony Roach at troach@texasmotorplex.com

Food Service Director
Shaun Gerich at sgerich@texasmotorplex.com

Accounting
Marissa Mota at marissa@texasmotorplex.com

Share

Comments are closed.

For event information or tickets please call 972-878-2641
or 1-800-MOTORPLEX (1-800-668-6775)