Current Weather: clear sky

Track Status:

Contact

Phone:
972-878-2641
800-668-6775

Physical Address:
Texas Motorplex
7500 W Hwy 287
Ennis, TX 75119

Fax:
972-878-1848


Mailing Address:

Texas Motorplex
PO Box 1439
Ennis, TX 75120-1439


Texas Motorplex Staff

Andy Carter

General Manager
andy@texasmotorplex.com

Terry Smith

Sales Consultant
terry@texasmotorplex.com

Eric McClelland

Competition Director
eric@texasmotorplex.com

Randy Washburn

Food Service Director
randy@texasmotorplex.com

Tony Roach

Facilities Manager
troach@texasmotorplex.com

Benjamin Tuttle

Ticketing Manager
ben@texasmotorplex.com

Vanessa Kelley

Ticketing Assisstant
vanessa@texasmotorplex.com

Sharon Honza

Accounting
sharon@texasmotorplex.com

X