Current Weather: broken clouds

Track Status:

Contact

Phone:
972-878-2641
800-668-6775

Physical Address:
Texas Motorplex
7500 W Hwy 287
Ennis, TX 75119

Fax:
972-878-1848


Mailing Address:

Texas Motorplex
PO Box 1439
Ennis, TX 75120-1439


For Track or Facilities Rentals, click here.


Texas Motorplex Staff

Andy Carter

General Manager
andy@texasmotorplex.com

Terry Smith

Sales Consultant
terry@texasmotorplex.com

Charles Myers

Operation Manager
charles@texasmotorplex.com

Eric McClelland

Competition Director
eric@texasmotorplex.com

Tony Roach

Facilities Manager
troach@texasmotorplex.com

Nichelle Johnson

Office Manager
Nichelle@texasmotorplex.com

Ed Lugo

Food Service Director
ed@texasmotorplex.com

Benjamin Tuttle

Ticketing Manager
ben@texasmotorplex.com

Stephanie Correa

Assistant Ticketing MAnager
stephanie@texasmotorplex.com

Sharon Honza

Accounting
sharon@texasmotorplex.com

Jeanne Carter

Champion's Club - Director of Hospitality
jeanne@texasmotorplex.com

Cassie Woods

HR Manager
cassie@texasmotorplex.com

X
X